Hi everyone!

So, according to our poll, what most people want to see on the website are transcripts of convention panels and a chatroom.

chat timesWell, since setting up a chat is rather simple, I set up one. I won’t moderate it at the moment, and I’ll see if it works like that. If issues with spammers arise or if I see that people don’t adhere to internet netiquette, I’ll add more rules and moderation.
I’ve also made a suggestion for regular chat meetings: Saturdays at 1:00 pm PST (Vancouver), respectively 4:00 pm EST (Toronto), 9:00 pm GMT (London), 10:00 pm CET (Paris), 8:00 am AEDT (Melbourne, Sunday morning!). I tried to choose a time that could more or less work for fans all around the world.
The chat is currently limited to 50 seats, meaning up to 50 people can be in the chat at the same time.

I then took a look at the conventions page to check which panels I could transcribe, and I noticed that I forgot to add the San Diego Comic Cons from 2008 to 2011. I guess I forgot because they’re big panels, so Amanda doesn’t get to talk that much in them… I’ve added them now, including some videos. I’ve also added links to videos of the Sanctuary panel for Calgary Con 2012.