FANDOM: Chat

Welcome to our chatroom. Meet and chat with other fans of Amanda Tapping.
Amanda does not visit this chatroom.

The room is always open and available for impromptu chats. Regular chat meetings are held on Saturdays:
1:00 pm PDT (Vancouver)
4:00 pm EDT (Toronto, New York)
9:00 pm BST (London)
10:00 pm CEST (Paris)
6:00 am AEST (Melbourne, Sunday morning!)

Compare your local time at timeanddate.com.

Your RumbleTalk plug-in is not connected to your RumbleTalk account. Go to the plug-in's settings page to connect your account.

If you already are registered at WordPress, you don’t need to make a new registration. You can log in with your WordPress name & password.